(Haga click aqui para ver esta página en español)

Meet your Wayne Township Board! On this page you will see who your board representatives are, and by clicking on their name beneath their photo you may send them an email. Also included on this page, are the dates of all 2020 board meetings and a link to the archive page for the minutes of the past year's board meetings.

Meetings are open to the public

Wayne Township Small Claims Court, 5401 W. Washington St at 6:00PM

Charlotte Scott

Board Chairman and District 2 Representative

Gary Woodruff

Vice Chairman and District 1 Representative

Bryan Chatfield

Board Secretary and District 3 Representative

Doris Minton-McNeill

Board Member and District 4 Representative

Ramona Ward

Board Member and District 5 Representative

2021 Wayne Township Board Meetings

January 5, 2021

February 11, 2021

February 18, 2021

March 11, 2021

April 9, 2021

June 10, 2021

August 12, 2021

September 16, 2021

October 14, 2021

December 9, 2021

Wayne Township Board

Minutes of Past Meetings

Clicking on the link will open the minutes page and allow you to view each month's minutes in PDF format.

Meeting Minutes Page